killosquad.blogg.se

Best dragon ball z song
Best dragon ball z song












  1. BEST DRAGON BALL Z SONG FULL
  2. BEST DRAGON BALL Z SONG FREE

BEST DRAGON BALL Z SONG FREE

You have to create that need.This thread is solely based on my personal opinion, feel free to agree or disagree:ĭragon Ball franchise had great songs in-anime, movies and games, here's my list that what would be the TOP 10 Goku : ”Power comes in response to a need, not a desire. Everything else is just a delusion for the Weak””īulma Briefs : “Look Goku, you can go out in public and have your hair sticking out in every direction if you want to, but not me!” – Vegeta : ““Strength is the Only thing that Matters in this world. Piccolo : “Even with the energy you took from me, my power is still far greater than your own.”īeerus : “Anyone stronger than the god of destruction does not exist.” Goku : “I could go one step farther If I wanted to.” Piccolo : “You’ll laugh at your fears when you find out who you are.” Is that search now what justice is? It is for that reason that gods gave mortals knowledge.” Gowasu : “Even If evil makes you lose your way, you stay your ground and keep searching for the path of good. Goku : ”I am the answer to all living things that cry out for peace. That’s all thanks to the fact that my name is known through the entire galaxy.” Since I made that vow, not a single threat has been made against earth. Hercule : “I vowed that earth would forever remain in peace. In order to make this world, this universe, into a beautiful utopia, I must remove humanity, in place of the gods who refuse to admit their mistake.” Out of all which the gods have made, mortals are their sole failure. And I have realized that humans must be destroyed. I observe this world, this universe, the truth of all things. Piccolo : “Sometimes, we have to look beyond what we want and do what’s best.”īlack Goku: “I am looking at things from a much higher perspective than you. Piccolo : “Gohan, you showed me that power is nothing without being guided without love.”įrost :”I start wars, resolve them myself, then I buy up the war ravaged lands for a low prince and make a killing off redevelopment and reconstruction concessions!It is a brilliant scheme.” “

BEST DRAGON BALL Z SONG FULL

Goku : “Me personally, I like to work and train.”Īndroid 17 : “Tell me, are all you Saiyans so full of yourselves? Is this how you hide your incompetence? We androids will always be superior to your kind.” I even have a family and started to like living on earth.” Vegeta : “While I was with you guys, I became more human. Krillin : “First we’re the milkmen, and now we’re stinkin’ farmers. A strong man Stands above and conquers all!” Vegeta : “There is only one certainty in life. Goku : “I would rather be a brainless monkey than a heartless monster.” Goku : ”Hey, don’t get ahead of yourself. Goku : ”I’ve spent months preparing for the day I’d face you in your final form. It is very unfortunate that our friend Vegeta possesses all three of these.”īeerus : “Nobody preaching about justice is ever a good guy.” I don’t care about the people of Earth, but I promise I will destroy Cell.”įrieza : “There are three things I cannot tolerate: cowardice, bad haircuts, and military insurrection. Grand Elder Guru : “Death is simply another stage of our life.” Goku : ”Maybe you’ll come back someday as…as a better person, I hope. There is only victory or in your case, defeat.” Vegeta : “There’s no such thing as fair or unfair in battle. Vegeta : “Welcome to the end of your Life! And, I promise it’s going to hurt.” What makes them a true Warrior is the courage that they possess to overcome their fears.”īeerus : “I am a god with a heart, but there’s one thing I cannot tolerate… people who don’t pay their proper respect to others.” Vegeta : “Even the Mightiest Warriors Experience fears. Goku : ”The ocean is so salty because everyone pees in it.” There are those who words alone will not reach.” It is not a sing to fight for the right cause. Vegeta : “You may have invaded my mind and body but there is one thing a Saiyan always keeps… his pride!”Īndroid 16 : “Gohan, let it go. An extremely angry wife who probably wants to kill me right now.” Goku : ”I have a family of my own I need to tend to. Vegeta : “Never send a boy to do a man’s job.”īeerus : “Before creation… must come destruction!” Trunks : “You’re about to find out what it’s like to fight a real super saiyan… and I’m not talking about Goku.” When you harm others, you’re only just harming yourself” Goku : ”You see, when you take life, you live deep in fear that your life will be taken away as well. Vegeta : “What’s wrong Frieza? Is your brain another one of your weak and under used muscles?”














Best dragon ball z song